The purchaser of a hand gun must be 21 years of age or older. The purchaser is responsible for knowing his/her state and federal gun laws. Federal gun laws and regulations prohibits the transfer of a handgun to an out of state resident, therefore the "pick up in store" option is not avaliable to non Louisiana residents.
The purchaser of a long gun must be 18 years of age. The purchaser is responsible for knowing his/her state and federal gun laws.
WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm: p65warnings.ca.gov
This item ships from a fulfillment center. It may come packaged separately from other items on your order.
SHIPPING RESTRICTION: In compliance with Proposition 65, we are not able to ship to the state of California: www.p65warnings.ca.gov